google
E
Eileen McClung

Nov 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brittany Bailey

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carol Dunn

Nov 04, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jaynetter Johnson

Nov 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Goode

Nov 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julie Strong

Oct 26, 2021


Very professional and friendly. Poor staff is overwhelmed but so helpful.
google
V
Vickie Latham

Oct 25, 2021


I seen Amy and she was very friendly.She helped me with what I went for. I will definitely be going back here if I get really sick again
google
J
Jessica Fentress

Oct 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maria T

Oct 10, 2021


Great clinic. I have been going for years and they never disappoint. Everyone is always friendly and listens to your concerns. It's usually pretty easy to get an appointment without long wait times. I moved out of the area but still go back because I hate to switch offices. I trust them to tend to my needs as well as my children.
google
D
Deloris Heflin

Oct 08, 2021


Great
google
J
Jordan Latham

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill Gary

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
e
edgar cortes

Oct 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C Grace

Oct 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gerald Barker

Sep 30, 2021


Great people here, may be a drive for me but it's well worth it. The staff are friendly and caring. Never a long wait.
google
M
Mary Ann

Sep 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Latonia Merriweather

Sep 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gkawika Lee

Sep 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jim Ausenbaugh

Sep 11, 2021


The staff, from front desk support to doctors & nurses are all top notch. Very professional & caring people!
google
J
Jimmy Allman

Sep 09, 2021


The staff of the Elkton clinic are always top notch. As a walk in patient i was taken care of shortly thereafter. Love this place.
google
R
Robniesha Dixson

Sep 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terry Brown

Sep 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Mcelveen

Sep 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lori Camara

Aug 27, 2021


I was very happy to see that Elkton Clinic had covid precautions in place, including offering masks and pre-screen questionnaires. I cannot say enough great things about Morgan Murray. She is absolutely wonderful with my kids, and always takes the time to make sure that I have the information I need. She is always ready with resources for any questions I have. She was reassuring when I was worried about my child, and walked me through understanding the route she was taking to treat my child. Thank you so much!
google
R
Robin Berry

Aug 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Barnes

Aug 12, 2021


The staff and providers are courteous and friendly!
google
L
Lakeisha Briggs

Aug 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan Frazier

Jul 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Margaret Dardin

Jul 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lena Lara

Jul 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Natasha Blake

Jul 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Suzy Foster

Jul 02, 2021


Doctor was very nice ..but seemed kinda rushed..Staff was very nice as well..💗
google
J
James putty

Jun 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josh Carlton

Jun 25, 2021


Great place, Great people who actually care and are more than willing to help in anyway they can.
google
A
Ali Harrington

Jun 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pam Tisdale

Jun 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
j
jessica cates

Jun 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kat Dickinson

Jun 15, 2021


They waited for me to get there when they did not have to see me. Amy and everyone was so great!!
google
T
Tracey Gates

Jun 11, 2021


Awesome people you feel like family here😊
google
B
Breonka Johnson

May 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jamie Mefford

May 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tyler Cummings

May 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maurecio Webb

May 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joe Pewitt

May 18, 2021


I love my doctor and lady that draws blood . I recommend them to anybody in Todd Co
google
K
Karen Hayes

May 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ernest Kersey

May 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Noisworthy

May 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Harper

May 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bethany Simmons

May 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Diane Sweeney

May 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Allman

May 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Suzi Bartlett

May 04, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Kirby

May 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wayne Mason

Apr 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Jones

Apr 24, 2021


Love going yo Elkton Clinic. Dont have to set and wait for hrs like at some dr. Offices. Think the world of all that work there. And Lisa has always been so sweet and good to me. Helps you any way she can.
google
K
Kevin Heflin

Apr 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nikki Hopper

Apr 23, 2021


Best care in or arround Todd co!!! Lisa is AWESOME!!
google
A
Amanda Hicks

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vickie Ellis

Apr 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Morris

Apr 13, 2021


Ms Dana is an awesome healthcare provider. Everytime I need to go to see her she takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. She also, explains what and why she thinks that's the problem. I definitely recommend seeing her. I've been seeing Ms Amy since Dana left, and I pleasantly surprised at how nice and thorough she is. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good Dr or Nurse Practitioner
google
R
Regina Carlton

Apr 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rose Harvey

Apr 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary E.

Apr 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Dunn

Mar 30, 2021


The receptionist was very caring and concerned. I was a walk in and didn't wait long at all. The nurse that took care of me in the exam room was very sweet and very passionate. Dr. Lisa was very kind and caring and very willing to help me. A big thank you to the staff and for being so just be. I would most definitely recommend Elkton Clinic. Once again thank you guys so much.
google
M
Maria Gann

Mar 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Brashear

Mar 02, 2021


Always caring and courteous!
google
D
Debbie Cortner

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
H
Helen Hunt

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra McLaughlin

Feb 27, 2021


Everyone is always friendly and polite. And dont rush you in and out like your just a paycheck. They listen to your issues your having and help you deal with them every way possiable. And mrs dettia guess is the beat nurse I've ever had .
google
M
Masters Stephen

Feb 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
u
ur mom

Feb 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kadence Colley

Feb 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Glendle Joines

Feb 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Monica Hughes

Feb 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Stacy Beatty

Feb 03, 2021


Very helpful and friendly people
google
N
Natasha Blake

Feb 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Watson

Jan 31, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vivian Harding

Jan 27, 2021


Good place to go to be treated like you’re somebody. I find myself recommending Elkton Clinic again and again. Lisa Whitmer is one fine nurse practitioner and I have every respect for her. She has your best interest at heart.
google
E
Ernest Dunstan

Jan 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jaymes Norris

Jan 20, 2021


Very caring, little to no wait time. Exceptional staff, great doctors. I recommend!
google
K
Kimberly Rogers

Jan 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill VanGotum

Jan 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristen Hunter

Jan 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
j
jeyvin rios

Jan 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ashley Mervine

Jan 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Haley

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelly M

Dec 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
a
ann fuller

Dec 23, 2020


The Elkton Clinic team goes above and beyond, making sure that their patients get the care that they need. They even do all they can to work with my hectic schedule.
google
LA
Leigh-Ann Sickling

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brandy Grant

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Holly Frantz

Dec 19, 2020


I saw dr. Lisa She is awesome
google
K
Kim Rains

Dec 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
G
G Cornell

Dec 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brandi Hembree

Dec 03, 2020


Very friendly. I will definitely go back
google
K
Karen Henderson

Dec 03, 2020


Never a long wait and very friendly and helpful staff. Just love Deitta
google
C
Courtney Judd

Dec 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
V
Valarie Defevers

Nov 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve R

Nov 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
b
betty sydnor

Nov 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angela Bumpus

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
David Wilson

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
d
donna jenkins

Oct 21, 2020


I really like dr majmadar he always greets me with a smile and he listens that's hard to find this day and time
google
M
Melissa Anderson

Oct 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
b
bob donoho

Oct 21, 2020


Okay clinic.
google
K
Kimberly Taylor

Oct 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dana Mimms

Oct 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rachel Hughes

Oct 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Courtney Brown

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve Carter

Oct 01, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
r
romy man

Sep 30, 2020


The staff there is great they are in great positive moods and MRs Dana is my favorite she has been a blessing and I'm so Glad they brought here to Elkton Clinic I'm greatful and very well please to call her my DR
google
A
Angela Grinter

Sep 25, 2020


The staff and doctors are exceptional. I love their professionalism and they are always polite to me and my family. I love that we don't stop researching until we find a cause or solution.
google
H
Hali Daugherty

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Henton

Sep 12, 2020


Very welcoming and non judgmental, very helpful and knolledgable.
google
L
LESLEE HARRISON

Sep 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julia Simmons

Sep 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin Berry

Aug 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Hillary Greenfield

Aug 22, 2020


Very good place to go Never had any issues with any of them the care is the best!
google
M
Melissa Nava

Aug 11, 2020


Morgan Murray is super sweet and knowledgeable. So happy to take my son to her. Also the staff is just lovely!
google
K
Karen Walker

Aug 02, 2020


Dieta is great! So is Dana!
google
W
Will Stahl

Jul 30, 2020


We saw Morgan Murray, pediatrician, and she was great. 2.5 year old daughter had a fever during the COVID-19 pandemic and she was very reassuring during our check up. Even had a treasure chest for my daughter to pick a prize from.
google
W
Wesley Tucker

Jul 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donna Hageman

Jul 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chrissy Johnson

Jul 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Dunn

Jul 22, 2020


Elkton Clinic did a fantastic job. Frankie was better in 2 days. Thank you Amy Powell for your assistance. I would recommend Elkton Clinic to anyone that is in medical need.
google
RHgc
Ruth.Hurtt16.gmail.com Hurtt

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
BRENDA

Jul 09, 2020


Very nice and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone
google
M
Marshe Sebree

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
c
cindy Davis

Jun 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Meredith Jayne

Jun 27, 2020


We had a scare today when my young son had an allergic reaction to something. Elkton clinic immediately took us in and saw him. I will always appreciate your responsiveness, care and concern for my baby boy. Thank you so much!
google
M
Michael McClure

Jun 19, 2020


My wife, Hope, and I both love and recommend Dana Nall as a provider of family health care. She's friendly, caring, takes the time to listen to your health care needs. We give her 5 stars.
google
J
Judy G

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
b
blueish5392

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jamie Mefford

Jun 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alexia Sebree

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deanna Dawson

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Cordle

May 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
h
helen curtis

Apr 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dawn Rideout

Mar 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kenn Rocketship

Mar 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Johnson

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pattie Waters

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Ladonnia Sutton

Feb 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Dunn

Feb 06, 2020


The staff were good, Dana Nall was great,did a great job treating me
google
M
Melina Fincher

Feb 05, 2020


Friendly, comfortable environment with medical staff who takes their time to understand and care.
google
J
Johanna Gonzalez

Feb 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill Gary

Jan 24, 2020


The staff at The Elkton Clinic are always courteous, efficient, and caring . Everyone ( receptionist, nurses , lab tech , and doctors always take their time with me , never rush me , and listen attentively to whatever issue my visit is for . I highly recommend Elkton Clinic for any of your medical needs . Love going ❤️❤️❤️❤️
google
L
Lisa Richardson

Jan 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancy Campbell

Jan 12, 2020


Never called Walgreens with my script.
google
A
Amber Hurt

Jan 01, 2020


The pediatrician, Dr. Morgan, is great with my kids. Shes very personable and kind. Daughter has Autism and she has incredible bedside manner with her. Scheduling is never a problem, walk-ins are quick, they're fast with referrals. Best clinic in the area.
facebook
D
Dallas Robertson

Dec 12, 2019


staff really cares about the patients
google
B
Betty Bohonis

Dec 06, 2019


Very nice to go . They take good of everyone like me my Dr. takes good care me , he specializes in everything
google
M
Molly Frederick

Dec 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angie Dulin

Nov 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nicole Clary

Oct 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristy Raup

Oct 26, 2019


Great staff!! It’s the only place I go!!
google
T
Teresa Gibbs

Oct 25, 2019


I Love Dr. Guess and all the staff especially Tori.
google
P
Peggy Carter

Oct 04, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
K
Kimberly Waters

Sep 05, 2019


good clinic with good staff
google
G
Gregory Russell

Aug 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
W
Wayne Nelson

Aug 23, 2019


The staff is great and Doc is equally great. Very good health care provider.
facebook
A
Amy Powell

Aug 08, 2019


very friendly staff, love all the providers, and my child and step children love going their also, they are always happy
google
s
steve outland

Jul 22, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Katie Dulin

Jul 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
H
Henry and

Jul 17, 2019


Short wait times, caring providers and friendly office staff. Even when I haven't had a scheduled appointment I've had very little wait time. Providers always take their time to answer any questions you have and truly seem to care about each patient.
google
D
Don Harrison

Jun 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joe Guevara

Apr 23, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Sova-Simpson

Apr 13, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Johanna Gonzalez

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
t
thomas Ray

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
R
Roger Cutlip

Mar 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aubri Penick

Mar 27, 2019


Everyone at Elkton clinic is very genuine and welcoming. They are very friendly and make the patient feel very comfortable. I saw Rosa, the new Nurse Practitioner and she is very personable.
google
C
Christy Brown-Wright

Mar 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lindsie Bridges

Mar 07, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
L
Laura Lee

Mar 05, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
M
Megan Mock

Feb 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nabi Lee

Sep 05, 2018


The staff at Elkton Clinic are very professional and friendly. But I have to say my favorite person is Dr.Jenny Holt. She's amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and always addresses the concerns I have during my visit even the ones that seem weird or silly.