google
S
Shanna Key

Jul 06, 2024


Exceptional service, open to questions with complete knowledge to answer! Always concerned
google
S
Susan Harris

Jul 03, 2024


Shelly is wonderful. She works with me on the best medicine. She takes time to talk to you and understands what you need.
google
H
Heather Lockhart

Jun 22, 2024


Everyone in the office is friendly and pleasant and professional. I see Amy and she is great. They really listen and follow up with you.
google
A
Amanda Petrie

Jun 15, 2024


Shelly is a great provider. She listened to all my concerns without making me feel rushed. I hadn't seen her in awhile and she remembered when I had brought my daughter. Impressive! I hope she stays a long time.
google
B
Bob Cramer

Jun 08, 2024


Front desk staff was very helpful and the Nurse Practitioner I saw was excellent, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!
google
L
Lela Davis

Jun 07, 2024


Nurses and staff are great. We especially love the new one I think her name is Kristy
google
A
Amy Sweeney

Jun 06, 2024


My first visit with Dr. Shelly was such a great experience! She definitely went over and beyond to help me!
google
E
Elizabeth Fitch

Jun 06, 2024


I could not have asked for more attentive and skillful help with my issues. I was in and out in under 20 mins and felt better within 24 hours of getting my medicine.
google
C
Charles Russell

Jun 05, 2024


Good
google
D
Deloris Heflin

Jun 01, 2024


Great
google
J
Jes (Jes)

May 30, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Janett

May 23, 2024


I saw Shelly & loved her!! She was very thorough! I'll be seeing her again!
google
G
G Cornell

May 23, 2024


Shelly D. Is awesome. Listens and explains with TLC.
google
A
Amy Powell

May 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Griffith

May 18, 2024


Great people, Shelly Davis is a great asset to your company. The whole team has been great. The phlebotomist on staff makes my visit so convenient and and Kristie is so friendly and patient.
google
A
Angela Slaughter

May 08, 2024


Emily and Amy, the receptionists, were very nice and helpful when checking in and out. Shelby Sharp took time to listen and helped me understand my condition.
google
K
Kelly Rice

May 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cristian Zepeda

May 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
m
mike stricklin

May 03, 2024


Great people!!
google
K
Krystal Boggs

Apr 25, 2024


I love Shelly Davis. I have been going back and forth with doctors for 8 years now and have gotten no where with no hope of getting anywhere. This woman gives her undivided attention and every effort. I have learned more from her in two visits then I have from 6 doctors in 8 years. The staff is very welcoming and friendly as well!! I look forward to being here for a while!
google
J
Jim Ausenbaugh

Apr 24, 2024


Everyone is GREAT! I've been with them for years and their team has most of the skills I need, but they are not afraid to connect me to outside specialists if and when my needs change! They take the time to do things right! Love these people! It doesn’t matter who you get, the service is always top notch!
google
J
Jessie Williams

Apr 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Northington

Apr 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Goode

Apr 17, 2024


Amy always takes great care of my Grandson, she truly cares about him. She relates to him and listens to him.
google
K
Kim Wassenaar

Apr 02, 2024


They are all awesome here they really explain thing for me so I understand I'm from Michigan and never been to a doctors office like this everyone I have talked ro have been so great I would highly recommend them to my family and everyone else ❤️
google
L
Lisa Noisworthy

Apr 01, 2024


SHELLY IS GREAT, SHE CARES. THE WHOLE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SEEM TO CARE.
google
K
Kathy Crick

Mar 29, 2024


It was very good.yes it was
google
J
Jeremy Williams

Mar 22, 2024


Quick to get me in and great people!
google
R
Randa Gibson

Mar 20, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda Whitaker

Mar 19, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ann Fuller

Mar 14, 2024


The Elkton Clinic team goes above and beyond, making sure that their patients get the care that they need. They even do all they can to work with my hectic schedule and challenging health issues.
google
E
Exit 89

Mar 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Dile

Feb 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra McLaughlin

Feb 18, 2024


Everyone is always friendly and polite. And dont rush you in and out like your just a paycheck. They listen to your issues your having and help you deal with them every way possiable. And Mrs Amy Barnes is the best .she always listens to all the issues you have going on and tries her best to find out reason for problems . Weather it's run test .try new meds etc .she really cares about your health.i couldn't ask foe better person to be in charge of my health
google
J
Jennifer Curry

Feb 18, 2024


Some of the nicest most professional people!!!! if you’re looking for a good doctor you need to come here. They really care about their patients 💜💜
google
S
Stacy Beatty

Feb 14, 2024


Very helpful and friendly people
google
E
Ernest Dunstan

Feb 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristen Hunter

Feb 10, 2024


Amy is amazing, she listens and cares about any issues you have.
google
K
Kay Wair

Feb 10, 2024


The entire staff is always so polite and helpful. Shelby always takes time to listen to our needs and gives us the opportunity to ask questions. Wonderful experience every time. 😃
google
R
Romero J

Feb 10, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
David Hembree

Feb 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kim Carter

Feb 07, 2024


Very polite staff.
google
B
Barry Brashear

Feb 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Morris

Feb 06, 2024


Ms Dana is an awesome healthcare provider. Everytime I need to go to see her she takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. She also, explains what and why she thinks that's the problem. I definitely recommend seeing her. I've been seeing Ms Amy since Dana left, and I pleasantly surprised at how nice and thorough she is. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good Dr or Nurse Practitioner, since Ms Dana left I've been seeing Ms Amy Barnes, and she is awesome. So far everyone I've seen down there I like. My husband had to have his medical exam for his CDL and he loved the way they do they're physical, he said nobody has done that thorough of an exam since he started driving 20yrs ago. We definitely recommend this clinii have now c for all your medical needs.....I have now seen about 3 of the NP and they are all awesome 😎
google
T
Tim Ferrell

Feb 06, 2024


Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and doctor were very polite. Whitney Almy seem to really care about my condition and wanting to find out what was causing it
google
H
Heather Silva

Feb 01, 2024


Luv them highly recommend
google
G
Gerald Barker

Jan 29, 2024


Great people here, may be a drive for me but it's well worth it. The staff are friendly and caring. Never a long wait.
google
d
dee johnson

Jan 25, 2024


I Shelby Sharp. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely see her again and would recommend the clinic to anyone looking for health care.
google
C
Christopher Eicher

Jan 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
m
mare weeks

Jan 23, 2024


I love Amy. She shows how much she cares about her patients. She is the only one I will see.
google
E
Eileen McClung

Jan 16, 2024


Always kind and caring. I love my Dr.
google
V
Vivian Harding

Jan 13, 2024


Good place to go to be treated like you’re somebody. I find myself recommending Elkton Clinic again and again. Welcome back Shelby! Great gal to see when you go there but they’re all good np’s.
google
K
Katelyn Burgess

Jan 12, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cora Jones

Jan 04, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Crystal Barton

Dec 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris Berry

Dec 15, 2023


Professional, knowledgeable staff. They worked me in when no one else would. I have since moved all my records here. C. Berry
google
k
kristy sanchez-robles

Dec 13, 2023


Each and every one of the staff are very nice they have welcomed me in as a new patient and Whitney Is so sweet and really took time to listen to my health concerns. I recommend the Elkton Clinic
google
T
Tracey Gates

Dec 09, 2023


Awesome people you feel like family here😊
google
P
Pam Wilder

Dec 02, 2023


Friendly staff and they care about your well being.
google
C
Cathy

Nov 29, 2023


Being a homebody, I wish that more services were offered such as xrays and bloodwork so I would not have to travel to another town to get this done.
google
C
Coupon Queen

Nov 29, 2023


Very professional and everyone treats you as if you're their only patient. The ladies in the front are always so kind and they are very welcoming. Our entire family loves Amy Barnes APRN. She listens, she truly cares and is extremely knowledgeable. This clinic is highly recommended!!!
google
K
Kimberly Rains

Nov 22, 2023


Ms Amy is such a sweet person all the staff are wonderful
google
L
Leslee Harrison

Nov 21, 2023


Amy Barnes is the best!! She is a wonderful asset to Elkton Clinic. I hope she stays there forever!!
google
M
Megan Archer

Nov 12, 2023


What a delight Amy was. Everyone in the office was sweet & helpful! Thank you ladies 💕
google
S
Shannon Lamkin

Nov 03, 2023


Such a lovely bunch of folks! We were cared for from the moment we walked in the door. Office staff, nurses, Dr Amy, phlebotomist - everyone was genuinely kind & concerned & very knowledgeable. It was obvious they all work together to give the best care for each patient!!!
google
B
Barbara Weathers

Oct 31, 2023


Great experience
google
M
Mike Waggoner

Oct 28, 2023


Friendly staff Amy is always super friendly!
google
S
Sharon Ross

Oct 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda Schubert

Oct 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carson G

Oct 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jacey Grant

Oct 06, 2023


Always a good staff
google
S
Steve

Oct 04, 2023


Great as always.. The staff there is top notch.
google
L
Lisa Romeo

Oct 01, 2023


It was a good visit. But I did get the impression that the girls were gathered laughing about my cat biting me. It made me feel bad.
google
b
blueish5392

Sep 30, 2023


Amy is my proffered NP. She is friendly, a good listener and VERY thorough. I won't go if I can't get her for my appointment. That's how much I trust her. Everyone there is Friendly!
google
L
Lucy Campbell

Sep 28, 2023


Amy is so caring and professional,I’ve received great care ,They are excellent!!!
google
D
Debbie Guinn

Sep 26, 2023


Staff was awesome. The lady who checked me in was so professional and friendly. Just awesome experience.
google
R
Ronald Cawood

Sep 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vickie Latham

Sep 12, 2023


I seen Amy and she was very friendly.She helped me with what I went for. I will definitely be going back here if I get really sick again
google
W
Wild Wild

Sep 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa K

Aug 31, 2023


I had a yeast infection and had called and see if Diflucan could be called in. I was told no and needed to be seen. Well I went in for appointment and the Dr came in and didn’t examine me at all. Just said I usually prescribe a couple Diflucan. I’ll send them into Weathers. I mean if I wasn’t going to be looked at anyway, why couldn’t it be called in?
google
L
Latonia Merriweather

Aug 26, 2023


They did great with me good place to go thanks to the doctor there
google
D
Dillon Johnson

Aug 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gary Allison

Aug 23, 2023


The staff was very nice and it all went fast.
google
S
Sue Dunn

Aug 15, 2023


Love the staff
google
B
Benjamin Franklin

Aug 09, 2023


Amy Barnes has always taken the best care possible of my father and I. The office staff and nurses are always very professional and so polite. I would say that we get excellent care and we would not go anywhere else but Elkton Clinic
google
r
rosieacious

Jul 29, 2023


I had labs done. The staff was friendly and professional.
google
H
Hope Stringer

Jul 26, 2023


Quick, efficient, friendly
google
T
Tamra Myers

Jul 25, 2023


Very nice staff. Got me in a room and treated quickly.
google
A
Allison Ann

Jul 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amber Foster

Jul 15, 2023


Everyone is very Nice! 😁
google
V
Vicky Shackelford

Jun 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle Combs

Jun 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lonnie Jones

Jun 09, 2023


Quick and easy
google
K
Kris Ramirez

Jun 02, 2023


Best people every friendly kind and understanding
google
M
Mike Cain

May 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rose Harvey

May 15, 2023


Amy is wonderful. She listened and is willing to help me get issues under control.
google
P
Paul Dickinson

May 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Courtney Brown

May 10, 2023


Amy Barnes is very attentive to the needs and concerns of her patients. It is much appreciated.
google
D
Diane Neal

May 09, 2023


I love the caring staff. My doctor Amy was so great. I found a great place to go. You don't always find a Doctor who will listen to you and not Judge you. Thank you Elkton staff!
google
K
Kaitlin Smith

Apr 29, 2023


I am already a patient of Ms. Shelby’s and love her but my 3 year old daughter went for her first well-child visit with her yesterday and it was the best experience she has ever had at a doctors office. Also the girls at the front desk are always the sweetest! 10/10 recommend!
google
B
Brittany McCoy

Apr 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Dunn

Apr 05, 2023


Very friendly staff,Lab tech was very nice,the nurse practitioner was very nice(Amy)would recommend clinic
google
J
Julie Wagoner

Apr 04, 2023


There really good drs. They helped me out so much so I recommend everyone to go there..
google
R
Rachel Cooper

Apr 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tod Smith

Mar 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Loyce Foster

Mar 25, 2023


Very friendly. The wait was a little longer than I anticipated. Other than that, I like Amy. She listens to my concerns and answered alllmy questions. She handled things in a timely manner. Very professional.
google
N
Nicole Cortese

Mar 24, 2023


Always friendly staff. And they are amazing
google
S
Shannon Lee

Mar 23, 2023


Amy Barnes is the best. She's very friendly, compassionate, and understanding. The whole office is just the same. Great atmosphere!
google
C
Cynthia Mae

Mar 11, 2023


I see Shelby Sharp. She is very thorough and makes sure every issue is addressed. I would recommend her to everyone. She also sees my daughter and does a great job with her.
google
H
Henry and

Mar 08, 2023


Short wait times, caring providers and friendly office staff. Even when I haven't had a scheduled appointment I've had very little wait time. Providers always take their time to answer any questions you have and truly seem to care about each patient.
google
K
Kelly Downs

Feb 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve R

Feb 14, 2023


Very helpful and knowledgeable people work there.
google
M
Melanie Cook

Feb 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kirsten Harris

Jan 31, 2023


Love our small town clinic! Always get in when we need to, convenient. We seen Shelby this time and she was great. I appreciated all the care and concern she showed towards myself and my daughter.
google
K
Katie Dulin

Jan 31, 2023


Shelby was really good with my daughter. Thank you for taking care of her
google
k
kevin hickman

Jan 25, 2023


In and out usually quick unless a flood of folks are in.
google
M
Michael McClure

Jan 24, 2023


I've been coming to Elkton Clinc since moving to Elkton in 2017. I saw Amy Barnes, yesterday at my final trip to the clinic as we're moving out of town, and highly recommend her. The office staff went far & above to get our medical records to us.
google
C
Carolyn Elswick

Jan 07, 2023


Amazing experience. Shelby Sharp APRN. made me feel very comfortable with her professionalism and knowledge. I was very pleased with the care she provided.
google
A
Angela Grinter

Dec 28, 2022


The staff and doctors are exceptional. I love their professionalism and they are always polite to me and my family. I love that we don't stop researching until we find a cause or solution.
google
L
Leigh Underwood

Dec 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R P

Dec 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
michael Gamblin

Dec 04, 2022


Everyone is nice , friendly & very helpful
google
T
Tim Spur

Dec 02, 2022


Dr.Murray is the best doc around here
google
P
Paul Ashbery

Dec 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Layfield

Nov 30, 2022


I thought everyone was awesome that I came in contact with
google
H
Heather Hall

Nov 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelly Johnson

Nov 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maria Gann

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Brashear

Nov 15, 2022


Always caring and courteous! I was a walk-in and they got me right in and was very through! Thank you so much!!
google
E
Emily Scott

Nov 12, 2022


Great care. Wonderful staff!
google
S
Susie Harris

Oct 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
Hillary Greenfield

Oct 13, 2022


Very good place to go Never had any issues with any of them the care is the best!
google
J
Jack Boros

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracy Mason

Oct 06, 2022


Amy Barnes & nursing staff do a good job of taking of care of my mother in law thank you all
google
M
Maimee james

Sep 23, 2022


Aprn Kristie is very thorough in her process, very friendly as well
google
Ss
Staceeey’s Blessed

Sep 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
p
penny stinson

Sep 02, 2022


Great service. Everyone so nice
google
K
Kevin Simpson

Aug 28, 2022


Great service and good people
google
f
funnyface :3

Aug 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wanda Ford

Aug 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Latasha Garner

Aug 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Quisenberry

Aug 14, 2022


They really care about the patients.
google
M
Maurecio Webb

Aug 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Don and

Aug 03, 2022


They listen to what you gave to say and any concerns you have. You are treated as a person not a number and very thirough!
google
J
Jacob Lusk

Jul 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosaura Lopez

Jul 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vicky Barnes

Jul 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joyce Hampton

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle Artis

May 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
w
william sweeney

May 19, 2022


Very nice people
google
B
Brooklin Berry

May 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin Messer

May 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Claudia Hubka

Apr 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
d
deerman143

Apr 27, 2022


First time visiting and I’m moving all my records to them. Prompt service, very friendly. Highly recommend.
google
R
Rose Norris

Apr 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Barnes

Apr 07, 2022


The staff and providers are courteous and friendly!
google
B
Bethany Simmons

Mar 31, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brittany Belcher

Mar 26, 2022


I absolutely love Morgan Murry that sees my daughter! She’s kind, patient, and thorough! I feel like she truly takes her time with her patience’s and she cares.
google
M
Martha Powell

Mar 18, 2022


Amy is AWESOME! She takes the time to be sure she understands my issues and then is very thorough in diagnosing.
google
B
Beth Groves

Mar 02, 2022


Lisa Whitmer is one of the best providers I ever had the opportunity to seeing...staff is friendly...front staff the day was very helpful and knowledgeable.. as a former employee, I still make the drive to go see Lisa
google
C
Chris Eicher

Feb 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Juliann Lyon

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jimmy Allman

Feb 15, 2022


The staff of the Elkton clinic are always top notch. As a walk in patient i was taken care of shortly thereafter. Love this place.
google
K
Kamilah Taylor

Feb 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josephine Diane

Jan 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wayne Mason

Jan 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kawika lee

Jan 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia Cortesio

Jan 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jessica Mann

Jan 19, 2022


Love dr Morgan Murray she’s wonderful Tresie, Tiffany, ms Peggy , Alicia , and ms jamie are great love these girls !!
google
V
Valarie Defevers

Jan 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
h
helen curtis

Jan 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betsy Glover

Jan 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Manuel Gordian

Jan 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jamie Mefford

Jan 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tanya White

Dec 31, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maeson Lacy

Dec 29, 2021


Quick and accurate
google
N
Nesha McMurry

Dec 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
d
daisy skogstad

Dec 15, 2021


Elkton clinic has the absolute sweetest staff, I love every provider that I have seen and the one I currently see now. I would recommend anyone to try out this little clinic. I won’t ever go elsewhere.
google
L
Laura Lee

Dec 05, 2021


I received good care from the providers there
google
B
Brittany Bailey

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jaynetter Johnson

Nov 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julie Miles

Oct 26, 2021


Very professional and friendly. Poor staff is overwhelmed but so helpful.
google
J
Jessica Fentress

Oct 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maria T

Oct 10, 2021


Great clinic. I have been going for years and they never disappoint. Everyone is always friendly and listens to your concerns. It's usually pretty easy to get an appointment without long wait times. I moved out of the area but still go back because I hate to switch offices. I trust them to tend to my needs as well as my children.
google
J
Jordan Latham

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill Gary

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
e
edgar cortes

Oct 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Ann

Sep 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gkawika Lee

Sep 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robniesha Dixson

Sep 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terry Brown

Sep 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Mcelveen

Sep 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lori Camara

Aug 27, 2021


I was very happy to see that Elkton Clinic had covid precautions in place, including offering masks and pre-screen questionnaires. I cannot say enough great things about Morgan Murray. She is absolutely wonderful with my kids, and always takes the time to make sure that I have the information I need. She is always ready with resources for any questions I have. She was reassuring when I was worried about my child, and walked me through understanding the route she was taking to treat my child. Thank you so much!
google
R
Robin Berry

Aug 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lakeisha Briggs

Aug 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan Frazier

Jul 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Margaret Dardin

Jul 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lena Lara

Jul 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Natasha Blake

Jul 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Suzy Foster

Jul 02, 2021


Doctor was very nice ..but seemed kinda rushed..Staff was very nice as well..💗
google
J
James putty

Jun 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ali Harrington

Jun 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pam Tisdale

Jun 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
j
jessica cates

Jun 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Breonka Johnson

May 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jamie Mefford

May 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tyler Cummings

May 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maurecio Webb

May 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Karen Hayes

May 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ernest Kersey

May 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Noisworthy

May 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Harper

May 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Diane Sweeney

May 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Allman

May 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan Bartlett

May 04, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Kirby

May 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Jones

Apr 24, 2021


Love going yo Elkton Clinic. Dont have to set and wait for hrs like at some dr. Offices. Think the world of all that work there. And Lisa has always been so sweet and good to me. Helps you any way she can.
google
K
Kevin Heflin

Apr 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nikki Hopper

Apr 23, 2021


Best care in or arround Todd co!!! Lisa is AWESOME!!
google
A
Amanda Hicks

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vickie Ellis

Apr 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Regina Carlton

Apr 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary E.

Apr 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Dunn

Mar 30, 2021


The receptionist was very caring and concerned. I was a walk in and didn't wait long at all. The nurse that took care of me in the exam room was very sweet and very passionate. Dr. Lisa was very kind and caring and very willing to help me. A big thank you to the staff and for being so just be. I would most definitely recommend Elkton Clinic. Once again thank you guys so much.
google
D
Debbie Cortner

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
H
Helen Hunt

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Masters Stephen

Feb 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kadence Colley

Feb 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Glendle Joines

Feb 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Monica Hughes

Feb 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Natasha Blake

Feb 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Mallory

Jan 31, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Rogers

Jan 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill VanGotum

Jan 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ashley Mervine

Jan 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Haley

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelly M

Dec 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
LA
Leigh-Ann Sickling

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brandy Grant

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Holly Frantz

Dec 19, 2020


I saw dr. Lisa She is awesome
google
K
Kim Rains

Dec 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brandi Hembree

Dec 03, 2020


Very friendly. I will definitely go back
google
K
Karen Henderson

Dec 03, 2020


Never a long wait and very friendly and helpful staff. Just love Deitta
google
C
Courtney Judd

Dec 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
b
betty sydnor

Nov 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angela Bumpus

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
David Wilson

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
d
donna jenkins

Oct 21, 2020


I really like dr majmadar he always greets me with a smile and he listens that's hard to find this day and time
google
M
Melissa Anderson

Oct 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Taylor

Oct 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dana Mimms

Oct 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rachel Hughes

Oct 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve Carter

Oct 01, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
r
romy man

Sep 30, 2020


The staff there is great they are in great positive moods and MRs Dana is my favorite she has been a blessing and I'm so Glad they brought here to Elkton Clinic I'm greatful and very well please to call her my DR
google
H
Hali Daugherty

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Henton

Sep 12, 2020


Very welcoming and non judgmental, very helpful and knolledgable.
google
L
LESLEE HARRISON

Sep 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julia Simmons

Sep 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin Berry

Aug 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa Nava

Aug 11, 2020


Morgan Murray is super sweet and knowledgeable. So happy to take my son to her. Also the staff is just lovely!
google
K
Karen Walker

Aug 02, 2020


Dieta is great! So is Dana!
google
W
Will Stahl

Jul 30, 2020


We saw Morgan Murray, pediatrician, and she was great. 2.5 year old daughter had a fever during the COVID-19 pandemic and she was very reassuring during our check up. Even had a treasure chest for my daughter to pick a prize from.
google
W
Wesley Tucker

Jul 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donna

Jul 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chrissy Johnson

Jul 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
RHgc
Ruth.Hurtt16.gmail.com Hurtt

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
BRENDA

Jul 09, 2020


Very nice and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone
google
c
cindy Davis

Jun 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Meredith Jayne

Jun 27, 2020


We had a scare today when my young son had an allergic reaction to something. Elkton clinic immediately took us in and saw him. I will always appreciate your responsiveness, care and concern for my baby boy. Thank you so much!
google
J
Judy G

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alexia Sebree

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deanna Dawson

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Cordle

May 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dawn Rideout

Mar 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kenn Rocketship

Mar 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Johnson

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pattie Waters

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Ladonnia Sutton

Feb 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Dunn

Feb 06, 2020


The staff were good, Dana Nall was great,did a great job treating me
google
M
Melina Fincher

Feb 05, 2020


Friendly, comfortable environment with medical staff who takes their time to understand and care.
google
J
Johanna Gonzalez

Feb 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill Gary

Jan 24, 2020


The staff at The Elkton Clinic are always courteous, efficient, and caring . Everyone ( receptionist, nurses , lab tech , and doctors always take their time with me , never rush me , and listen attentively to whatever issue my visit is for . I highly recommend Elkton Clinic for any of your medical needs . Love going ❤️❤️❤️❤️
google
L
Lisa Richardson

Jan 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancy Campbell

Jan 12, 2020


Never called Walgreens with my script.
google
A
Amber Hurt

Jan 01, 2020


The pediatrician, Dr. Morgan, is great with my kids. Shes very personable and kind. Daughter has Autism and she has incredible bedside manner with her. Scheduling is never a problem, walk-ins are quick, they're fast with referrals. Best clinic in the area.
facebook
D
Dallas Robertson

Dec 12, 2019


staff really cares about the patients
google
B
Betty Bohonis

Dec 06, 2019


Very nice to go . They take good of everyone like me my Dr. takes good care me , he specializes in everything
google
M
Molly Frederick

Dec 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angie Dulin

Nov 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristy Raup

Oct 26, 2019


Great staff!! It’s the only place I go!!
google
T
Teresa Gibbs

Oct 25, 2019


I Love Dr. Guess and all the staff especially Tori.
google
P
Peggy Carter

Oct 04, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
K
Kimberly Waters

Sep 05, 2019


good clinic with good staff
google
G
General2233

Aug 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
W
Wayne Nelson

Aug 23, 2019


The staff is great and Doc is equally great. Very good health care provider.
facebook
A
Amy Powell

Aug 08, 2019


very friendly staff, love all the providers, and my child and step children love going their also, they are always happy
google
s
steve outland

Jul 22, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Katie Dulin

Jul 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
D
Don Harrison

Jun 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joe Guevara

Apr 23, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Sova

Apr 13, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Johanna Gonzalez

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
t
thomas Ray

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
R
Roger Cutlip

Mar 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sarah Penick

Mar 27, 2019


Everyone at Elkton clinic is very genuine and welcoming. They are very friendly and make the patient feel very comfortable. I saw Rosa, the new Nurse Practitioner and she is very personable.
google
C
Christy Brown-Wright

Mar 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lindsie Bridges

Mar 07, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
M
Megan Mock

Feb 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nabi Lee

Sep 05, 2018


The staff at Elkton Clinic are very professional and friendly. But I have to say my favorite person is Dr.Jenny Holt. She's amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and always addresses the concerns I have during my visit even the ones that seem weird or silly.