google
Brandi Hembree

Dec 03, 2020


Very friendly. I will definitely go back
google
Karen Henderson

Dec 03, 2020


Never a long wait and very friendly and helpful staff. Just love Deitta
google
Courtney Judd

Dec 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Valarie Defevers

Nov 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kimberly Rogers

Nov 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kelly Johnson

Nov 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Steve R

Nov 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
betty sydnor

Nov 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Tracey Gates

Oct 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Angela Bumpus

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
David Wilson

Oct 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Ernest Dunstan

Oct 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
donna jenkins

Oct 21, 2020


I really like dr majmadar he always greets me with a smile and he listens that's hard to find this day and time
google
Melissa Anderson

Oct 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
bob donoho

Oct 21, 2020


Okay clinic.
google
Kimberly Taylor

Oct 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Dana Mimms

Oct 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Rachel Hughes

Oct 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Vivian Harding

Oct 06, 2020


Good place to go to be treated like you’re somebody. I find myself recommending Elkton Clinic again and again. Lisa Whitmer is one fine nurse practitioner and I have every respect for her. She has your best interest at heart.
google
Holly Frantz

Oct 03, 2020


I saw dr. Lisa
google
Jaymes Norris

Oct 02, 2020


Very caring, little to no wait time. Exceptional staff, great doctors. I recommend!
google
Courtney Brown

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Steve Carter

Oct 01, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
romy man

Sep 30, 2020


The staff there is great they are in great positive moods and MRs Dana is my favorite she has been a blessing and I'm so Glad they brought here to Elkton Clinic I'm greatful and very well please to call her my DR
google
Nikki Hopper

Sep 25, 2020


Best care in or arround Todd co!!!
google
Angela Grinter

Sep 25, 2020


The staff and doctors are exceptional. I love their professionalism and they are always polite to me and my family. I love that we don't stop researching until we find a cause or solution.
google
Hali Daugherty

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Sandra Morris

Sep 22, 2020


Ms Dana is an awesome healthcare provider. Everytime I need to go to see her she takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. She also, explains what and why she thinks that's the problem. I definitely recommend seeing her.
google
Lakeisha Briggs

Sep 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Brenda Brashear

Sep 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Amy Henton

Sep 12, 2020


Very welcoming and non judgmental, very helpful and knolledgable.
google
LESLEE HARRISON

Sep 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kim Rains

Sep 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Julia Simmons

Sep 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Robin Berry

Aug 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Hillary Greenfield

Aug 22, 2020


Very good place to go Never had any issues with any of them the care is the best!
google
Jamie Mefford

Aug 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Melissa Nava

Aug 11, 2020


Morgan Murray is super sweet and knowledgeable. So happy to take my son to her. Also the staff is just lovely!
google
Karen Walker

Aug 02, 2020


Dieta is great! So is Dana!
google
Will Stahl

Jul 30, 2020


We saw Morgan Murray, pediatrician, and she was great. 2.5 year old daughter had a fever during the COVID-19 pandemic and she was very reassuring during our check up. Even had a treasure chest for my daughter to pick a prize from.
google
Wesley Tucker

Jul 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Donna Hageman

Jul 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Chrissy Johnson

Jul 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Amy Dunn

Jul 22, 2020


Elkton Clinic did a fantastic job. Frankie was better in 2 days. Thank you Amy Powell for your assistance. I would recommend Elkton Clinic to anyone that is in medical need.
google
Ruth.Hurtt16.gmail.com Hurtt

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Marian Perez

Jul 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
ann fuller

Jul 10, 2020


The Elkton Clinic team goes above and beyond, making sure that their patients get the care that they need.
google
BRENDA

Jul 09, 2020


Very nice and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone
google
Kristen Hunter

Jul 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Marshe Sebree

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
cindy Davis

Jun 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
Meredith Jayne

Jun 27, 2020


We had a scare today when my young son had an allergic reaction to something. Elkton clinic immediately took us in and saw him. I will always appreciate your responsiveness, care and concern for my baby boy. Thank you so much!
google
Helen Hunt

Jun 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Diane Sweeney

Jun 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Michael McClure

Jun 19, 2020


My wife, Hope, and I both love and recommend Dana Nall as a provider of family health care. She's friendly, caring, takes the time to listen to your health care needs. We give her 5 stars.
google
Judy G

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Tyler Cummings

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
blueish5392

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Jamie Mefford

Jun 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Alexia Sebree

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Deanna Dawson

May 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Brenda Cordle

May 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
helen curtis

Apr 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Dawn Rideout

Mar 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Victoria Kinman

Mar 18, 2020


Dr Dana Nall is AMAZING! Out of all the doctors (5 within almost 2 year) Dana has been the ONLY one to focus on every health issue that arose rather than just focusing on one. She is amazing and as long as she works here, I’m a patient!
google
Dan Russell

Mar 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kenn Rocketship

Mar 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Michael Johnson

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Brenda Goode

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Pattie Waters

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Ladonnia Sutton

Feb 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Terry Hooper

Feb 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Sue Dunn

Feb 06, 2020


The staff were good, Dana Nall was great,did a great job treating me
google
Melina Fincher

Feb 05, 2020


Friendly, comfortable environment with medical staff who takes their time to understand and care.
google
Johanna Gonzalez

Feb 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Mary Watson

Jan 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Jill Gary

Jan 24, 2020


The staff at The Elkton Clinic are always courteous, efficient, and caring . Everyone ( receptionist, nurses , lab tech , and doctors always take their time with me , never rush me , and listen attentively to whatever issue my visit is for . I highly recommend Elkton Clinic for any of your medical needs . Love going ❤️❤️❤️❤️
google
Lisa Richardson

Jan 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Nancy Campbell

Jan 12, 2020


Never called Walgreens with my script.
google
Glendle Joines

Jan 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Amber Hurt

Jan 01, 2020


The pediatrician, Dr. Morgan, is great with my kids. Shes very personable and kind. Daughter has Autism and she has incredible bedside manner with her. Scheduling is never a problem, walk-ins are quick, they're fast with referrals. Best clinic in the area.
facebook
Dallas Robertson

Dec 12, 2019


staff really cares about the patients
google
Betty Bohonis

Dec 06, 2019


Very nice to go . They take good of everyone like me my Dr. takes good care me , he specializes in everything
google
Molly Frederick

Dec 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Thomas Clary

Dec 04, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Lena Lara

Nov 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Angie Dulin

Nov 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Breonka Johnson

Nov 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Nicole Clary

Oct 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Kristy Raup

Oct 26, 2019


Great staff!! It’s the only place I go!!
google
Teresa Gibbs

Oct 25, 2019


I Love Dr. Guess and all the staff especially Tori.
google
Peggy Carter

Oct 04, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Wayne Nelson

Sep 14, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
Kimberly Waters

Sep 05, 2019


good clinic with good staff
google
methos1592

Aug 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
Wayne Nelson

Aug 23, 2019


The staff is great and Doc is equally great. Very good health care provider.
facebook
Amy Powell

Aug 08, 2019


very friendly staff, love all the providers, and my child and step children love going their also, they are always happy
google
steve outland

Jul 22, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Katie Dulin

Jul 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Henry and

Jul 17, 2019


Short wait times, caring providers and friendly office staff. Even when I haven't had a scheduled appointment I've had very little wait time. Providers always take their time to answer any questions you have and truly seem to care about each patient.
google
Cathy

Jul 17, 2019


Being a homebody, I wish that more services were offered such as xrays and bloodwork so I would not have to travel to another town to get this done.
google
Don Harrison

Jun 20, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Joe Guevara

Apr 23, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Jenn Laster

Apr 13, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Heather Lockhart

Apr 12, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Johanna Gonzalez

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
thomas Ray

Mar 30, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Roger Cutlip

Mar 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Aubri Penick

Mar 27, 2019


Everyone at Elkton clinic is very genuine and welcoming. They are very friendly and make the patient feel very comfortable. I saw Rosa, the new Nurse Practitioner and she is very personable.
google
Christy Brown

Mar 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Lindsie Bridges

Mar 07, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Laura Lee

Mar 05, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Megan Mock

Feb 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Nabi Lee

Sep 05, 2018


The staff at Elkton Clinic are very professional and friendly. But I have to say my favorite person is Dr.Jenny Holt. She's amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and always addresses the concerns I have during my visit even the ones that seem weird or silly.